Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief    
prof. dr hab. Bogdan Koszel  (CV) – bogdan.koszel@amu.edu.pl

Members of the Editorial Board    
dr Adam Barabasz, prof. dr hab. Zbigniew Czachór, prof. dr hab. Radosław Fiedler, dr Marcin Piechocki, prof. dr hab. Sebastian Wojciechowski

Secretary of the Editorial Board    
dr Beata Przybylska-Maszner  - beata.przybylska-maszner@amu.edu.pl

Deputy Assistant Editor
mgr Joanna Jancz – joanna.jancz@amu.edu.pl

Language Editors  
dr Agnieszka Mielczarek (Polish), Marcel Bethan (German), dr Malcolm Czopinski (English), doc. Oleg Mikhalev(Russian)

Thematic editors

Law, politics
prof. dr hab. Zdzisław Najder, wse@wse.krakow.pl

Ecomomy
prof. dr hab. Zdzisław W. Puślecki, zdzisław.puslecki@amu.edu.pl

Foreign Policy
prof. dr hab. Jadwiga Kiwerska, kiwerska@iz.poznan.pl

Security, defense
prof. dr hab. Donat Mierzejewski donat.mierzejewski@gmail.com

Society
prof. dr hab. Andrzej Sakson, andrzej.sakson@amu.edu.pl

Culture
prof. dr hab. Anna Wolff-Powęska, University of Social Science and Humanities, anna.wolff-poweska@amu.edu.pl

Statistical Editor
Bolesław Suchocki